favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Uncle Scrooge (Whitman, 1954 series) #186 VF - $4 (Waco)

Uncle Scrooge (Whitman, 1954 series) #186 VF 1 thumbnailUncle Scrooge (Whitman, 1954 series) #186 VF 2 thumbnail
condition: good
This is an Uncle Scrooge comic book from Whitman Publishing's 1954 series. The issue number is #186 and it is in Very Fine- grade. The book features the beloved character Scrooge McDuck and is a single issue in the Comic Books & Memorabilia category. The intended audience is children and young adults, and it is a part of the US Comics tradition with a Bronze Age (1970-83) era. The book is a collectible in the Comics & Graphic Novels category and is perfect for fans of Disney's Uncle Scrooge series.

Whitman edition. No Barks. Cover price $0.50.

Any questions, please ask!

post id: 7758328954

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching