favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Part-Time Babysitting Services (Waco)

0-1 years
1-5 years
5+ years
available mornings
available afternoons
available evenings
available weekdays
available weekends
openings now
babysitter
Hello, my name is Vanessa and I would like to tell you about myself and my experience working with children. I have been taking care of children of all ages ranging from infants to 13 years old. I have created activities that dealt with artistic skills, cognitive thinking, fine motor skills, etc. I have supervised children engaging in outside activities. I also have experience serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and preparing snacks. I have also spent time taking early child hood development classes, and observing children's thinking and behavior temperament. I also have worked for Waco ISD and many other childcare facilities such as YMCA.


I also take care of pets and do light housecleaning. I have worked in a retail store where cleaning was a part of the job and I am very good at upkeep. I had to clean stores very thoroughly vacuum, window washing, rub down counters, etc.


I also have worked in the mental health field as a Peer Support Specialist for about five years. So if you have a child or an adult that has special or mental health needs I could provide that for you.


I currently don't have a car, but I take the bus for transportation and or lyft/uber sometimes so if you don't mind working with me on that please consider me. My times are free mostly right now. My fee is determined by how long I will be babysitting, but I am negotiable.

I would appreciate any offers of babysitting to be legitimate and not for men to solicit anything else. You will not get a response.

post id: 7753534088

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching